Chat Live Now

Live Support

Our Agents are available 09:00- 17:00 Mon-Fri

Christmas Opening Hours | South Lakes Housing

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 22nd December – 08.45 – 14.00

Saturday 23rd December – Closed

Sunday 24th December – Closed

Monday 25th December – Closed

Tuesday 26th December – Closed

Wednesday 27th December – 08.45 -17.00

Thursday 28th December – 08.45 – 17.00

Friday 29th December – 08.45 – 17.00

Saturday 30th December – Closed

Sunday 31st December – Closed

Monday 1st Janurary – Closed

Tuesday 2nd January – 08.45 -17.00

For emergency repairs during the festive break please call 0300 303 8540

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year