Chat Live Now

Live Support

Our Agents are available 09:00- 17:00 Mon-Fri

Christmas Opening Hours 2019 - South Lakes Housing

Christmas Opening Hours 2019

 

Monday 23rd December 08.45 – 17.00

Tuesday 24th December 08.45 – 14.00

Wednesday 25th December Closed

Thursday 26th December Closed

Friday 27th December Closed

Saturday 28th December Closed

Sunday 29th December Closed

Monday 30th December 08.45 – 17.00

Tuesday 31st December 08.45 – 17.00

Wednesday 1st January Closed

Thursday 2nd January 08.45 -17.00

For emergency repairs during the festive break please call 0300 303 8540

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

< Back to News